Weekend Links 9/24/16

il_570xn-542013250_g5lm

What are you up to this weekend? I survived the week long orientation for college freshman and now I have a one more day until classes start for fall quarter. Today was a laid back and relaxing day, while tomorrow I prepare for the week with loads of errands. I hope you had a great weekend, and here are a few links for your weekend…

If I wasn’t on a college student’s budget and I had lots of time, I would totally make this.

A really great post with career tips for women.

A fall baking recipe that I really wish I had the resources to make!

A little beautiful juice and smoothie book that just came out.

Who does love Melissa Clark or zucchini bread?

A cute fall tote bag and it’s vegan leather, if that is your thing.

A little humor to end this post.

Photo Credit: https://www.etsy.com/listing/173456752/apples-orchard-landscape-photography?ref=trending_item

 

Leave a Reply

