Favorite Podcasts

Podcasts are one of my favorite things that I’ve discovered in the past year. I love listening to them when I am doing something that doesn’t require very much brain activity or something that is very boring. I’ve found that driving is a great time to listen to a podcast, especially on a long drive. I know that I will definitely be catching up on my podcasts when it comes time to drive the 5 1/2 hrs home. Another great time to listen to them is when you are doing things like cleaning or painting. I listened to so many podcasts while I was helping my parents renovate their new house this summer. It makes something boring, like painting, much more interesting. I know I’m a little late to the podcast party, but I still wanted to share some of my favorites.

A common theme with my favorite podcasts is that, for the most part, they are produced by NPR. If you have any favorite podcasts that you subscribe to, let me know!

Leave a Reply

