Weekend Links 12/16/16

img_4955fdc84315-1

This week I finished my first quarter of college! The last two weeks were full of snow and ice and I was pretty happy to come home. 38º degree weather doesn’t seem so bad after 15º temperatures plus a wind chill. This weekend I am heading off to Bellingham to visit my brother.It will be good to visit Bellingham again, and I expect the weekend to be full of fun and adventures. Here are a few links from around the internet…

I love all things tiny house.

A beautiful travelogue.

Some healthy, but delicious recipes for Christmas.

Beautiful photos that make me want to travel.

Tasteful winter decor, my favorite type.

Cute Life Aquatic patch.

I love these gift guides.

A book to read on the train.

Polar bear prison.

Something funny.

I hope everyone has a wonderful weekend!

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

