New Years Resolutions 2017

p1050730

I firmly believe that if you want to make a change in your life you don’t have to wait until the new year begins. But I still like to write down goals for the year and by posting them here, I hope to be able to look back on them in a year and see how far I’ve come. So here are ten goals I hope to accomplish this year:

  1. Go zero waste
  2. Drink 2L of water everyday
  3. Read one book a month
  4. Open an Etsy store
  5. Practice yoga once a week
  6. Meditate Daily
  7. Reduce the amount of stuff I own
  8. Become more consistent with blog posts
  9. Knit a sweater
  10. Save money to travel

Let me know if you set goals for the year or if you believe in making new years resolutions.

Happy New Year!

Leave a Reply

