Weekend Links 1/13/17

img_f6e63b157ff7-1

I woke up this morning to discover that it was -11ºF outside, I had to blow dry my hair for the first time in months for the fear that my hair would freeze off. It feels like winter here will never end, but at least I have a warm bed to curl up in when I don’t have class. It is too cold to go outside this weekend, but I am not really sure what I am going to be up to. I definitely need to knit a hat, otherwise I think my ears might freeze off! I hope you had a good week and your winter is much milder than mine. Here are a few links from around the internet for your weekend…

I wish I was somewhere warm like this

Healthy hot chocolate

how college feels right now

Cute paper flowers that won’t die in the cold.

A really powerful documentary.

Cozy + ethical sweater

He will be missed.

A beautiful idea to create less plastic.

Simple + local pottery

Something cute

Have a fantastic weekend!

Leave a Reply

