Weekend Links 2/3/17

Processed with VSCO with a5 preset
Driving over Snoqualmie  pass last weekend.

This week has been a busy one for me and when I was finally done today, I didn’t know what to do with myself! I had nowhere I had to be, nowhere I had to drive to, just me and a whole lot of time. I started out this lovely weekend with lunch with a good friend, then proceeded to finish a knitting project.  I am hoping to take some time for me tomorrow and so far that looks like going to yoga and maybe a hike. Anyway, I hope you all had a good week and don’t forget that despite the mess you can find yourself in some weeks, to remember that it will all be okay in the end. Here are a few links from around the internet for your weekend…

Tiny houses, my new obsession.

8 face masks to try out this weekend, I tried the banana turmeric one tonight.

Beautiful beetroot seeds that I want to buy to plant in the spring.

A beautiful blog.

Um, this looks amazing…if only I had a kitchen this weekend.

A cool student travel blog.

A song I’ve been listening to on repeat this week.

How to be an active ally to immigrants and refugees.

Something to remember amidst the chaos of the past couple weeks.

 

Leave a Reply

