Weekend Links 2/17/17

Processed with VSCO with a5 preset
Obligatory post transfer orientation vegan donut run.

This long weekend started out with a dose of sleep deprivation and a day full of new things in Bellingham. After a long drive home after night lab I caught a few hours of sleep before getting up early to head to Bellingham for my new student transfer orientation. But of course when in Bellingham, you must do fun things and eat good food. So we ate at Soy House again, because that place is amazing, and also picked up some vegans donuts. After all that fun I was pretty exhausted, so the rest of the weekend will probably be fairly relaxed. I think working on projects, snuggling my pup, shopping at my favorite health food store, and eating lots of good food is what’s on the agenda. Here are a few links from around the internet for you weekend…

A beautiful little camper.

Something delicious I want to make this weekend.

Some cool collage ideas, especially for a college dorm or apartment.

A desk and chair combo, I am in love with right now.

Also absolutely obsessed with these live edge mirrors right now.

Always loved paper crane art, seriously want to do something similar in my apartment.

Super cute necklace.

I know Valentine’s day is already over, but this is too cute not to share.

Cute weekend sewing project.

How I feel whenever I am surrounded by non college student food.

I hope you have a terrific weekend!

Leave a Reply

