Weekend Links 4/21/17

IMG_91378DC433DD-1

So this weekend, despite the impending doom of midterms, looks like it is going to be a good one. Saturday is Earth day, and here in Bellingham that means that there will be a myriad of events to attend. So many events to choose from, yet I can only be at one place at a time, bummer! After surveying my options I opted to March for Science instead of sitting inside listening to talks. When in doubt opt for action. Climate change is real my friends and I encourage you to get out there and March for Science this weekend! What are you doing to celebrate Earth day this weekend?

Find your nearest March for Science

A pretty dress to make for summer

Summer capsule wardrobe bags that are pretty.

I stumbled across this and her blog and am kind of in love now.

Everyone in Bellingham is wearing stacked rings and its so beautiful that I need to hop on this trend.

This embroidered patch is pretty rad… hehe

A podcast series that I devoured in two days this week.

A little reminder.

Empowering documentary that I watched in class this week. (P.s. it’s on Netflix)

A beautiful Portland home.

I hope you have a terrific weekend!

Leave a Reply

